Haiku: Near the Storm

images (24)*Courtesy of Google Image

I can hear the near rumblings of the storm,

Coming to my ear; all the sunshine is gone.

The sky is filled with the clouds in a shapeless form.

1Singanutre

View original post

About kathyrollinson

I am a self-published author on Amazon. I have written and published six books, on Amazon and CreateSpace. The 'Fallyn Trilogy,' 'A Twist of Fairy Tales,' Maranda the Mermaid'.All fantasy, children's books. In complete contrast, I have written 'The Rode to Justice,' (John Rode, first-grade detective, murder stories). I hope to publish my faction book, in March/April 2016, mostly set in Africa, 'Where Lies My Heart.' I've won the Ian Govan Award, 2015, for this book.

Leave a Reply

