Haiku My Heart: Sun

Reading Pleasure

Done for Carpe Diem Haiku Shuukan prompt, Quetzalcoatl or the Sun god of the Incas. We have been given the choice to write about the Sun, the Inca or the Andes. I chose the Sun. Done also for Recuerda Mi Corazon.

golden rays shimmer

on swaying dew-kissed leaves

a blooming mirage

2

morning sun

peeks through cloudy sky

rays of hope

3

morning walk

suns glitters on my path

sprightly steps

Copyright © Celestine Nudanu 
(08/08/14)

I appreciate your patience with me as I catch up on your blogs. Thanks a million! Shalom.

View original post

Leave a Reply

