When Death Triggers Death

Writing in a RainDrop

10390159_10202919303681061_1348889154615172089_nHello there, awesome blogging friends

It sure has been a while

Forgive my lack of reaching out

Life spun into a trial

A number of my friends saw loss

The ones I love still grieve

No words felt quite appropriate

So I chose to take a leave

It’s hard to write when pain is seen

In friends I’ve known for life

Words of joy and happiness

Conflict with tears and strife

View original post 305 more words

Leave a Reply

