S-E-D-U-C-T-I-V-E

A poem that will feature in my upcoming poetry book ‘My World’

Text copyright © Helen Ingram 2014

S-E-D-U-C-T-I-V-E,

Allure me to your eternal flame,

My roar no longer can tame,

Strip me down right down to the bone,

Kiss my soft trembling lips,

As thee raises thy above thees throne,

Thy heart starts to skip.

 

S-E-D-U-C-T-I-V-E,

You know the motions feel the same,

Ride me as fast as the underground train,

As I bite my lip as you make thy groan,

Tie me to your shrine and get out the whip,

As thee gently strokes my hipbone,

We sail like the motion of seawater under a ship.

 

S-E-D-U-C-T-I-V-E,

Nobody can put words or name,

Our unquestionable dirty shame,

Our hearts no longer feel alone,

As he teases me so and goes in for another slip,

As we reach our climax groan,

Moist, as thee puts my ticker on a trip.

 

S-E-D-U-C-T-I-V-E,

My lover always well equipped,

As you write our own seductive fairytale script.

3 thoughts on “S-E-D-U-C-T-I-V-E

Leave a Reply

