Helen Ingram

MARSocial Author Business Enhancement Interviews

1) Did you pick your genre or did it pick you?

A mixture of both, I started writing poetry at the age of twelve, but I also had a massive passion for art and design.During completing my BA Honours Fine Art degree, it kept finding myself returning back to poetry and creative writing. I guess creativity just flows through me.

2) Do you write multiple genres?

Yes, currently I am doing poetry on a wide spectrum of subjects and I am planning on writing my first fiction book which is about a high school girl.

3) How much time do you devote to writing per day?

I spend about four hours writing my books and promoting when I can, as I also have a child to bring up. Sometimes its hard to get the right balance.

4) What have I published so far?

I have self published one book on…

View original post 673 more words

Leave a Reply

