Belted Dreams

Cap'n Joe's Blog and Interviews with Pog's Poet

joes header3

See me staring at the night with dipper eyes and

Constellations when the time seems right

I’ll be painting pictures as I write in

Dedications slept while shining bright

See me glaring at success

With Hesitation I have no breath

Words were spoken unfiltered from effect

My Meditation means I’m next.

See me keep it deep inside

And let it out branching fruitless finds

To burry a past from coffins they’ve kept alive

See me waiting for the day

See me praying for a way

See me speak with no eloquence

I said exactly what I meant

No tense

See survival torrential tormenting rain

Waters always have their pain

So I Murdered it in rage

I Never liked it anyways

This is me and my confession

Crying out but no ones listening

Maybe with a beat drawing out attention

Sorry that you see me preaching to people

See solely screams…

View original post 146 more words

Leave a Reply

